Bedford Boat and Sportsman Club

Boat Club 2021 - 2022 Officers

Bedford Boat and Sportsman

Club Officers

Commodore Chris Taylor
Vice Commodore John Knasel
Secretary Paul Endris
Treasurer Graham Endris
Directors Scott Sullivan
John Dusard
Jason Rosso
Eddie Ritchison
Justin Johnson

Women's Auxiliary Bedford

Boat Club (WABBC) Officers

President Sallyann Taylor
Vice President Sheila White
Secretary Kathy McDowell
Treasurer Angie Mannix
Directors Sharon Davis
Rita East
Jane Crosby
Marcella Neeley
Laura Baker

Latest news from the Boat Club

What's going on at the Boat Club

For up-to-date events and news, visit Bedford Boat Club Facebook page